Active members

Ameen Al-Azzawi

PhD Student

Email: alazzawi@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36 70 211 1655

Ahmed Al-hamadani

PhD Student

Email: alhamadani@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221


Aram Nasser

PhD Student

Email: anasser@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36702921243

Adrián Pekár

Senior Research Fellow

Email: apekar@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 449


Mohammad Bawaneh

Research Fellow

Email: mbawaneh@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36 70 247 3375


László Bokor

Associate Professor

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 420

Phone: +36 1 463 2048

Chang Liu

PhD Student

Email: changliu@hit.bme.hu

Room: MTA-SZTAKI 412

Phone: +36305264122


Gergely Attila Kovács

PhD Student

Email: gkovacs@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE420

Hasanain Alabbas

PhD Student

Email: hasanain@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36702604243


Hassan Farran

PhD Student

Email: hfarran@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221


Árpád Huszák

Associate Professor

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 432

Phone: +36 1 463 2076

Péter András Kara

Assistant Research Fellow

Email: kara@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.B. 113

Phone: +36 1 463 3227


Gábor Lencse

Senior Research Fellow

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 450

Phone: +36 1 463 2055


Lincoln Herbert Teixeira

PhD Student

Email: lincoln@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

László Makara

PhD Student

Email: lmakara@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 449


Ármin Petkovics

PhD Student

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 118

Phone: +36 1 463 2095


Vilmos Simon

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 432

Phone: +36 1 463 1016

Csaba Attila Szabó

Professor

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 115

Phone: +36 1 463 2049


Tamás Szirányi

Invited Professor

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Phone: +36 1 2796106


Former members

  • Attila Nagy

  • Borbála Katalin Benkő

  • Berenice Llive

  • György Dallos

  • Domonkos István Varga

  • Károly Farkas

  • Gábor Prónay

  • Zoltán Horváth

  • András Kőkuti

  • Imre Kovács

  • László Lois

  • Ákos Sebestyén

  • Shubham Rana

  • László István Tóth

  • Minh Tri Tran

  • Endre Sándor Varga

  • Norbert Varga

  • Bernát Wiandt