Aktív tagjaink

Ben Abdessalem Oussama

PhD hallgató

Email: abdessalem@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Al-Azzawi Ameen

PhD hallgató

Email: alazzawi@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36 70 211 1655


Nagy Attila

PhD hallgató

Email: anagy@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 118

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095

Nasser Aram

PhD hallgató

Email: anasser@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36702921243


Dr. Pekár Adrián

Adjunktus

Email: apekar@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 420

Bawaneh Mohammad

PhD hallgató

Email: mbawaneh@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36 70 247 3375


Llive Berenice

PhD hallgató

Email: llive@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Dr. Bokor László

Docens

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 420

Telefon: +36 1 463 2048


Liu Chang

PhD hallgató

Email: changliu@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.B. 113

Telefon: +36707038966

Dr. Prónay Gábor

Címzetes docens

Email: gpronay@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 115

Telefon: +36 1 463 2049


Alabbas Hasanain

PhD hallgató

Email: hasanain@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36702604243

Farran Hassan

PhD hallgató

Email: hfarran@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221


Dr. Huszák Árpád

Docens

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 2076


Dr. Lencse Gábor

Tudományos főmunkatárs

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 450

Telefon: +36 1 463 2055


Teixeira Lincoln Herbert

PhD hallgató

Email: lincoln@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

D'yab Omar

PhD hallgató

Email: omardyab@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36706764922


Petkovics Ármin

PhD hallgató

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 118

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095

Dr. Simon Vilmos

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 1016


Dr. Szabó Csaba Attila

Egyetemi tanár

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 115

Telefon: +36 1 463 2049

Dr. Szirányi Tamás

Meghívott egyetemi tanár

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Telefon: +36 1 2796106


Varga Norbert

Tudományos segédmunkatárs

Email: vnorbert@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 420

Telefon: +36-70/320-4319

Dr. Wiandt Bernát

Tanársegéd

Email: wiandt.bernat@gmail.com

Szoba: I.L. 118

Telefon: +36 1 463-2095


Korábbi tagjaink

  • Benkő Borbála Katalin - Google

  • Dallos György

  • Varga Domonkos István

  • Dr. Farkas Károly

  • Horváth Zoltán

  • Kőkuti András

  • Kovács Imre

  • Lois László

  • Sebestyén Ákos

  • Tóth László István

  • Tran Minh Tri - IBM

  • Varga Endre Sándor - Typesafe