Aktív tagjaink

Al-Azzawi Ameen

PhD hallgató

Email: alazzawi@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36 70 211 1655

Al-hamadani Ahmed

PhD hallgató

Email: alhamadani@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221


Nasser Aram

PhD hallgató

Email: anasser@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36702921243

Dr. Pekár Adrián

Tudományos főmunkatárs

Email: apekar@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 449


Bawaneh Mohammad

Tudományos munkatárs

Email: mbawaneh@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36 70 247 3375


Dr. Bokor László

Docens

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 420

Telefon: +36 1 463 2048

Liu Chang

PhD hallgató

Email: changliu@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: MTA-SZTAKI 412

Telefon: +36305264122


Alabbas Hasanain

PhD hallgató

Email: hasanain@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221

Telefon: +36702604243

Farran Hassan

PhD hallgató

Email: hfarran@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221


Dr. Huszák Árpád

Docens

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 2076


Dr. Kara Péter András

Tudományos segédmunkatárs

Email: kara@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.B. 113

Telefon: +36 1 463 3227


Dr. Lencse Gábor

Tudományos főmunkatárs

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 450

Telefon: +36 1 463 2055

Teixeira Lincoln Herbert

PhD hallgató

Email: lincoln@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 221


Makara László

PhD hallgató

Email: lmakara@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 449


Petkovics Ármin

PhD hallgató

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 118

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095

Dr. Simon Vilmos

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.E. 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 1016


Dr. Szabó Csaba Attila

Egyetemi tanár

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: I.L. 115

Telefon: +36 1 463 2049

Dr. Szirányi Tamás

Meghívott egyetemi tanár

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Telefon: +36 1 2796106


Korábbi tagjaink

  • Nagy Attila

  • Benkő Borbála Katalin

  • Llive Berenice

  • Dallos György

  • Varga Domonkos István

  • Dr. Farkas Károly

  • Kovács Gergely Attila

  • Dr. Prónay Gábor

  • Horváth Zoltán

  • Kőkuti András

  • Kovács Imre

  • Lois László

  • Sebestyén Ákos

  • Rana Shubham

  • Tóth László István

  • Tran Minh Tri

  • Varga Endre Sándor

  • Varga Norbert

  • Dr. Wiandt Bernát