Active members

Attila Nagy

PhD Student

Email: anagy@hit.bme.hu

Room: IL116

Phone: +36 1 463 2095

Mohammad Bawaneh

PhD Student

Email: mbawaneh@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.B. 113

Phone: +36 70 247 3375


Berenice Llive

PhD Student

Email: llive@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 221

László Bokor

Assistant Professor

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 420

Phone: +36 1 463 2048


Árpád Huszák

Associate Professor

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 432

Phone: +36 1 463 2076


András Kőkuti

PhD Student

Email: kokuti@hit.bme.hu

Room: IL 116

Phone: +36 1 463 2095

Ákos Leiter

PhD Student

Email: leitera@gmail.com

Room: IE 221


Gábor Lencse

Senior Research Fellow

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Room: IB 118

Phone: +36 1 463 2055


Ármin Petkovics

PhD Student

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Room: IL 116

Phone: +36 1 463 2095

Vilmos Simon

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 432

Phone: +36 1 463 1016


Csaba Attila Szabó

Professor

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Room: IL 115

Phone: +36 1 463 2049

Tamás Szirányi

Invited Professor

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Phone: +36 1 2796106


László István Tóth

Researcher

Email: tothl@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 419

Phone: +36 1 463 2048

Norbert Varga

PhD Student

Email: vnorbert@hit.bme.hu

Room: IE 419

Phone: +36-70/320-4319


Bernát Wiandt

Assistant Research Fellow

Email: wiandt.bernat@gmail.com

Room: IL 116

Phone: +36 1 463-2095

Former members

  • Borbála Katalin Benkő - Google

  • György Dallos

  • Domonkos István Varga

  • Károly Farkas

  • Zoltán Horváth

  • Imre Kovács

  • László Lois

  • Ákos Sebestyén

  • Minh Tri Tran - IBM

  • Endre Sándor Varga - Typesafe