Active members

Oussama Ben Abdessalem

PhD Student

Email: abdessalem@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Ameen Al-Azzawi

PhD Student

Email: alazzawi@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36 70 211 1655


Attila Nagy

PhD Student

Email: anagy@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 118

Phone: +36 1 463 2095

Aram Nasser

PhD Student

Email: anasser@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36702921243


Adrián Pekár

Assistant Professor

Email: apekar@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 420

Mohammad Bawaneh

PhD Student

Email: mbawaneh@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36 70 247 3375


Berenice Llive

PhD Student

Email: llive@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

László Bokor

Associate Professor

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 420

Phone: +36 1 463 2048


Chang Liu

PhD Student

Email: changliu@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.B. 113

Phone: +36707038966

Gábor Prónay

Honorary Associate Professor

Email: gpronay@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 115

Phone: +36 1 463 2049


Hasanain Alabbas

PhD Student

Email: hasanain@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36702604243

Hassan Farran

PhD Student

Email: hfarran@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221


Árpád Huszák

Associate Professor

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 432

Phone: +36 1 463 2076


Gábor Lencse

Senior Research Fellow

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 450

Phone: +36 1 463 2055


Lincoln Herbert Teixeira

PhD Student

Email: lincoln@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Omar D'yab

PhD Student

Email: omardyab@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 221

Phone: +36706764922


Ármin Petkovics

PhD Student

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 118

Phone: +36 1 463 2095

Vilmos Simon

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 432

Phone: +36 1 463 1016


Csaba Attila Szabó

Professor

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.L. 115

Phone: +36 1 463 2049

Tamás Szirányi

Invited Professor

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Phone: +36 1 2796106


Norbert Varga

Assistant Research Fellow

Email: vnorbert@hit.bme.hu

Room: I.E. 420

Phone: +36-70/320-4319

Bernát Wiandt

Assistant Lecturer

Email: wiandt.bernat@gmail.com

Room: I.L. 118

Phone: +36 1 463-2095


Former members

  • Borbála Katalin Benkő - Google

  • György Dallos

  • Domonkos István Varga

  • Károly Farkas

  • Zoltán Horváth

  • András Kőkuti

  • Imre Kovács

  • László Lois

  • Ákos Sebestyén

  • László István Tóth

  • Minh Tri Tran - IBM

  • Endre Sándor Varga - Typesafe