Aktív tagjaink


Llive Berenice

PhD hallgató

Email: llive@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 221

Dr. Bokor László

Adjunktus

Email: bokorl@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 419

Telefon: +36 1 463 2048


Varga Domonkos István

PhD hallgató

Email: domonkos88@gmail.com

Szoba: IL 116

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095

Dr. Farkas Károly

Docens

Email: farkask@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IB 119

Telefon: +36 1 463 2830


Dr. Huszák Árpád

Adjunktus

Email: huszak@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 2076

Kőkuti András

PhD hallgató

Email: kokuti@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IL 116

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095


Leiter Ákos

PhD hallgató

Email: leitera@gmail.com

Szoba: IE 221

Dr. Lencse Gábor

Tudományos főmunkatárs

Email: lencse@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IB 118

Telefon: +36 1 463 2055


Petkovics Ármin

PhD hallgató

Email: petkovics@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IL 116

Telefon: +36 1 463 2095

Dr. Simon Vilmos

Associate Professor
Head of laboratory

Email: svilmos@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 432

Telefon: +36 1 463 1016


Dr. Szabó Csaba Attila

Egyetemi tanár

Email: szabo@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IL 115

Telefon: +36 1 463 2049

Dr. Szirányi Tamás

Meghívott egyetemi tanár

Email: sziranyi.tamas@sztaki.mta.hu

Telefon: +36 1 2796106


Tóth László István

Kutató

Email: tothl@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 419

Telefon: +36 1 463 2048

Varga Norbert

PhD hallgató

Email: vnorbert@hit.bme.hu

Szoba: IE 419

Telefon: +36-70/320-4319


Wiandt Bernát

Tudományos segédmunkatárs

Email: wiandt.bernat@gmail.com

Szoba: IL 116

Telefon: +36 1 463-2095

Korábbi tagjaink

  • Benkő Borbála Katalin - Google

  • Dallos György

  • Horváth Zoltán

  • Kovács Imre

  • Lois László

  • Sebestyén Ákos

  • Tran Minh Tri - IBM

  • Varga Endre Sándor - Typesafe